You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

June 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
Monday, 30 May
13:00 Ladies Bible Group 13:00
13:00 Memorial Service 13:00
20:00 Zoom Bible Group 20:00
31
Tuesday, 31 May
19:30 Choir practice 19:30
1
Wednesday, 1 June
17:00 Prayer Meeting in Lady Chapel 17:00
18:30 Wedding rehearsal 18:30
19:30 Music group rehearsal in church 19:30
2
Thursday, 2 June
3
Friday, 3 June
19:30 Bellringing 19:30
4
Saturday, 4 June
11:30 Wedding 11:30
15:00 Private church booking - party 15:00
5
Sunday, 5 June
08:00 Communion 08:00
09:30 Youth breakfast 09:30
10:30 Contemporary Service 10:30
6
Monday, 6 June
13:00 Ladies Bible Group 13:00
20:00 Zoom Bible Group 20:00
7
Tuesday, 7 June
19:30 Choir practice 19:30
8
Wednesday, 8 June
17:00 Prayer Meeting in Lady Chapel 17:00
19:30 Music group rehearsal in church 19:30
19:30 Music group rehearsal in church 19:30
9
Thursday, 9 June
10
Friday, 10 June
19:30 Bellringing 19:30
11
Saturday, 11 June
12
Sunday, 12 June
10:30 Communion 10:30
16:00 Messy Church 16:00
13
Monday, 13 June
11:00 Memorial service 11:00
12:00 Renewal team visit in church 12:00
13:00 Ladies Bible Group 13:00
20:00 Zoom Bible Group 20:00
14
Tuesday, 14 June
19:30 Choir practice 19:30
15
Wednesday, 15 June
17:00 Prayer Meeting in Lady Chapel 17:00
18:00 Wedding rehearsal 18:00
19:30 Music group rehearsal in church 19:30
16
Thursday, 16 June
10:00 Funeral 10:00
10:45 Florist in church - wedding flowers 10:45
12:30 Wedding 12:30
18:00 Wedding rehearsal 18:00
17
Friday, 17 June
19:30 Bellringing 19:30
18
Saturday, 18 June
15:00 Wedding 15:00
19
Sunday, 19 June
08:00 Communion 08:00
10:30 Contemporary Service 10:30
10:30 Junior Church 10:30
20
Monday, 20 June
12:00 Funeral of Sylvia Pratt 12:00
13:00 Ladies Bible Group 13:00
20:00 Zoom Bible Group 20:00
21
Tuesday, 21 June
08:00 Contractors working in ringing chamber and choir vestry 08:00
19:30 Choir practice 19:30
22
Wednesday, 22 June
08:00 Contractors working in ringing chamber and choir vestry 08:00
17:00 Prayer Meeting in Lady Chapel 17:00
19:30 Music group rehearsal in church 19:30
23
Thursday, 23 June
08:00 Contractors working in ringing chamber and choir vestry 08:00
24
Friday, 24 June
08:00 Contractors working in ringing chamber and choir vestry 08:00
19:30 Bellringing 19:30
25
Saturday, 25 June
18:00 Wedding rehearsal 18:00
26
Sunday, 26 June
10:30 Craft for children in church 10:30
10:30 Communion 10:30
Mon 27
Monday, 27 June
13:00 Ladies Bible Group 13:00
20:00 Zoom Bible Group 20:00
Tue 28
Tuesday, 28 June
19:30 Choir practice 19:30
Wed 29
Wednesday, 29 June
09:30 Year 5s coming to church 09:30
17:00 Prayer Meeting in Lady Chapel 17:00
19:30 Music group rehearsal in church 19:30
Thu 30
Thursday, 30 June
10:00 Florist in church - wedding flowers 10:00
12:00 Wedding 12:00
17:00 Wedding rehearsal 17:00
Fri 1
Friday, 1 July
19:30 Bellringing 19:30
Sat 2
Saturday, 2 July
10:30 Church being prepared for wedding 10:30
12:30 Wedding 12:30
Sun 3
Sunday, 3 July
08:00 Communion 08:00
10:30 Contemporary Service 10:30
10:30 United Service at Purton Methodist Church 10:30
Upcoming Events