You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

June 2024
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
Monday, 27 May
10:00 Prayer Group (Zoom) 10:00
28
Tuesday, 28 May
29
Wednesday, 29 May
17:00 Prayer group 17:00
30
Thursday, 30 May
31
Friday, 31 May
19:30 Bellringing Practice 19:30
1
Saturday, 1 June
2
Sunday, 2 June
08:00 Communion 08:00
10:30 Church for All 10:30
3
Monday, 3 June
10:00 Prayer Group (Zoom) 10:00
13:30 Ladies Bible study 13:30
4
Tuesday, 4 June
5
Wednesday, 5 June
17:00 Prayer group 17:00
6
Thursday, 6 June
7
Friday, 7 June
19:30 Bellringing Practice 19:30
8
Saturday, 8 June
9
Sunday, 9 June
10:30 Communion 10:30
18:30 Dig deeper (vicarage) 18:30
10
Monday, 10 June
10:00 Prayer Group (Zoom) 10:00
13:30 Ladies Bible study 13:30
11
Tuesday, 11 June
12
Wednesday, 12 June
17:00 Prayer group 17:00
13
Thursday, 13 June
14:00 Chapter meeting (may be in church - tbc) 14:00
14
Friday, 14 June
19:30 Bellringing Practice 19:30
15
Saturday, 15 June
14:30 Visiting Bellringers 14:30
16
Sunday, 16 June
08:00 Communion 08:00
10:30 Church for All 10:30
10:30 Junior Church 10:30
13:00 Baptism 13:00
Mon 17
Monday, 17 June
10:00 Prayer Group (Zoom) 10:00
13:30 Ladies Bible study 13:30
Tue 18
Tuesday, 18 June
Wed 19
Wednesday, 19 June
17:00 Prayer group 17:00
Thu 20
Thursday, 20 June
Fri 21
Friday, 21 June
19:30 Bellringing Practice 19:30
Sat 22
Saturday, 22 June
Sun 23
Sunday, 23 June
10:30 Communion 10:30
16:00 Messy Church 16:00
24
Monday, 24 June
10:00 Prayer Group (Zoom) 10:00
13:30 Ladies Bible study 13:30
25
Tuesday, 25 June
26
Wednesday, 26 June
09:30 Year 5 Children to Church for a Learning Session 09:30
17:00 Prayer group 17:00
27
Thursday, 27 June
28
Friday, 28 June
19:30 Bellringing Practice 19:30
29
Saturday, 29 June
30
Sunday, 30 June
10:30 Communion 10:30
14:00 Baptism 14:00
Upcoming Events