You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

November 2020
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
Monday, 26 October
10:00 Prayer Meeting 10:00
20:00 Bible Study Group 20:00
27
Tuesday, 27 October
28
Wednesday, 28 October
17:00 Prayer Meeting 17:00
19:30 Bible Study Group 19:30
29
Thursday, 29 October
30
Friday, 30 October
31
Saturday, 31 October
10:00 RENEW TRAIL SALE 10:00
1
Sunday, 1 November
10:30 Zoom Family Service 10:30
2
Monday, 2 November
10:00 Prayer Meeting 10:00
20:00 Bible Study Group 20:00
3
Tuesday, 3 November
4
Wednesday, 4 November
17:00 Prayer Meeting 17:00
19:30 Bible Study Group 19:30
5
Thursday, 5 November
6
Friday, 6 November
7
Saturday, 7 November
8
Sunday, 8 November
09:45 Zoom Messy Church 09:45
10:30 Zoom Communion Service 10:30
9
Monday, 9 November
10:00 Prayer Meeting 10:00
20:00 Bible Study Group 20:00
10
Tuesday, 10 November
11
Wednesday, 11 November
17:00 Prayer Meeting 17:00
19:30 Bible Study Group 19:30
12
Thursday, 12 November
13
Friday, 13 November
14
Saturday, 14 November
15
Sunday, 15 November
09:45 Zoom Junior Church 09:45
10:30 Zoom Family Communion Service 10:30
16
Monday, 16 November
10:00 Prayer Meeting 10:00
20:00 Bible Study Group 20:00
17
Tuesday, 17 November
18
Wednesday, 18 November
17:00 Prayer Meeting 17:00
19:30 Bible Study Group 19:30
19
Thursday, 19 November
20
Friday, 20 November
21
Saturday, 21 November
22
Sunday, 22 November
09:45 Zoom Messy Church 09:45
10:30 Zoom Communion Service 10:30
Mon 23
Monday, 23 November
10:00 Prayer Meeting 10:00
20:00 Bible Study Group 20:00
Tue 24
Tuesday, 24 November
Wed 25
Wednesday, 25 November
17:00 Prayer Meeting 17:00
19:30 Bible Study Group 19:30
Thu 26
Thursday, 26 November
Fri 27
Friday, 27 November
Sat 28
Saturday, 28 November
Sun 29
Sunday, 29 November
09:45 Zoom Junior Church 09:45
30
Monday, 30 November
10:00 Prayer Meeting 10:00
20:00 Bible Study Group 20:00
1
Tuesday, 1 December
2
Wednesday, 2 December
17:00 Prayer Meeting 17:00
19:30 Bible Study Group 19:30
3
Thursday, 3 December
4
Friday, 4 December
5
Saturday, 5 December
6
Sunday, 6 December
10:30 Zoom Family Service 10:30
Upcoming Events